## **Nirma Limited**

## Composition of Board of Directors

Sr.	Name of the Director	Designation/Category
1	Dr. Karsanbhai K. Patel	Chairman - Non-executive Director
2	Shri Rakesh K. Patel	Vice Chairman - Non-executive Director
3	Shri Pankaj R. Patel	Director (Non-executive & Non-independent)
4	Shri Kaushikbhai N. Patel	Non-executive Independent Director
5	Smt. Tejalben A. Mehta	Non-executive Independent Director
6	Shri Satish C. Shah	Non-executive Independent Director
7	Shri Khodabhai K. Patel	Non-executive Independent Director
8	Shri Sanjivkumar N. Patel	Non-executive Independent Director
9	Shri Ashish K. Desai	Whole-time Director
10	Shri Hiren K. Patel	Managing Director